UGA One Health Club 2018 Primer

NEWS

UGA One Health Club 2018 Primer

Here’s your quick primer for all things UGA One Health Club for Fall 2018:

Meetings:

October 4th, 6:00 p.m., Vet Med H237 – Dr. Thomson

November 1st, 6:00 p.m., Coverdell S175 – Dr. Lapegna

Officers:

  1. Hannah Kemelmakher – president – animal science, biochemistry and molecular biology – hk30099@uga.edu
  2. Sydney Burke – vice president – accounting, pre-med – sydney.burke25@uga.edu
  3. Zachary Jones – conversation chair – animal science – zj01393@uga.edu
  4. Thomas Spoerer – professional outreach – environmental engineering – thomas.spoerer25@uga.edu
  5. Savannah Finley – PR chair – biological sciences – savannah.finley25@uga.edu
  6. Christina Voss – graphic designGlobal Brigades liaison – international affairs – christina.voss@uga.edu
  7. Advait Apte – marketing chair – biology – advait.apte25@uga.edu
  8. Stephie Garcia – veterinary school liaison – veterinary school student – sgarcia2@uga.edu

 

Sponsors:

  1. Dr. Mary Hondalus, DVM, PhD – hondalus@uga.edu
  2. Dr. Susan Sanchez, MSC, PhD, CBIOL, FSB- ssanchez@uga.edu

Connect with UGA OneHealth Club:

Twitter

Facebook

Website